1817 - Peter Paul Blasucci dies
1848 - St. John Neumann named Vice-Provincial for Redemptorists in America.
1895 - Bl. Kaspar Stanggassinger ordained a priest.
1907- Venerable Pelagio Sauter ordained
2016 - Blessed Marie Celeste Crostarosa declared Blessed
1977 - St. John Neumann Canonised.
1762 - St. Alphonsus consecrated bishop in Rome at the Basilica of Santa Maria sopra Minerva.
1867 - Icon of OMPS crowned
1867 Bl. Peter Donders professes vows.
1740 - St. Gerard Majella confirmed.
1836 - St. John Neumann ordained a priest.
Bl. Zynoviy (Zenon) Kovalyk Beatified
Bl. Ivan Ziatyk Beatified
Bl. Vasyl Velychkovsky Beatified
Feast of Our Lady of Perpetual Help
Feast of Our Mother of Perpetual Succour
Feast of Bl. Ivan Ziatyk
Feast of Bl. Zynoviy (Zenon) Kovalyk
Feast of the Bl. Mykolay (Nicholas) Charnetskyi
Feast of the Bl. Vasyl Velychkovskyi
1926 -Venerable Wilhelm Janauschek died
1973 - Bl. Vasyl Velychkovskyi dies.
Feast of the Bl. Gennaro Sarnelli
1841 - C.Ss.R. divided into 6 provinces.
1783 - Pope names Francesco De Paola Rector Major of C.Ss.R. in Papal States.
1886 - Bl. Methodius Dominic born
1900 Bl. Peter Donders' cause introduced.
1752 St. - Gerard Majella professes vows.
1775 - St. Alphonsus resigns as bishop of St. Agatha of the Goths and returns to live in Pagani.
1910 - Bl. Methodius Dominic Trcka ordained a priest.