" You brought us together, inspriring, uniting … "
A parishioner – Sunderland
  • A mission with the Redemptorists
  • Out on a mission
  • Our Missioners
  • Our Missioners
  • Our Missioners
  • Our Missioners
  • Lay Missioner
  • Novena

Mission Calendar

Mission Calendar

Saturday September 28 - All Day
St Martin of Tours - Parish Mission Sunday September 29 - All Day
St Martin of Tours - Parish Mission Monday September 30 - All Day
St Martin of Tours - Parish Mission Tuesday October 1 - All Day
St Martin of Tours - Parish Mission Wednesday October 2 - All Day
St Martin of Tours - Parish Mission Saturday October 12 - All Day
St Ambrose Barlow Birmingham - Parish Mission Sunday October 13 - All Day
St Ambrose Barlow Birmingham - Parish Mission Monday October 14 - All Day
St Ambrose Barlow Birmingham - Parish Mission Tuesday October 15 - All Day
St Ambrose Barlow Birmingham - Parish Mission Wednesday October 16 - All Day
St Ambrose Barlow Birmingham - Parish Mission

Upcoming Parish Mission in Hornchurch

mssion  logo   jpgOn Satuday 18th May 2019 the Redemptorist Mission Team  (Kieran Brady CSsR & Helena Connolly) begin a Celebration of Faith in the large Essex/East London parish of St. Mary’s Hornchurch.

This week is dedicated to preaching the Word, working with the Schools, and enlivening the parish community. It can be a moment of grace, and of change, for many people. Keep us in your prayers. If you are in the area, feel free to come along…

For full details and to access the  Parish Mission flyer click here

For more information visit the parish website at http://stmaryshornchurch.org.uk 

mssion  logo   jpg

The Redemptorist Mission Prayer

Father,  Pour out your Spirit upon us. Grant us a new vision of your glory,  a new experience of your power, a new faithfulness to your Word, and a new consecration to your service, that your love may grow among us and your Kingdom come through Christ our Lord.

Amen