" Thank you for the superb Mission … "
A parishioner – Newport
  • A mission with the Redemptorists
  • Out on a mission
  • Our Missioners
  • Our Missioners
  • Our Missioners
  • Our Missioners
  • Lay Missioner
  • Novena

Mission Calendar

Mission Calendar

Wednesday July 17 - All Day
Retreat for Religious Thursday July 18 - All Day
Retreat for Religious Friday July 19 - All Day
Retreat for Religious Saturday July 20 - All Day
Retreat for Religious Sunday July 21 - All Day
Retreat for Religious Monday July 22 - All Day
Retreat for Religious Monday August 19 - All Day
Retreat for Religious Tuesday August 20 - All Day
Retreat for Religious Wednesday August 21 - All Day
Retreat for Religious Thursday August 22 - All Day
Retreat for Religious

Parish Mission in Muirhead

Please pray for Fr Kieran and Fr Peter who are this week leading a parish mission in Muirhead.

 

muirheadmission

Please click on the image to access the Parish Mission flyer

The parish Facebook page is https://www.facebook.com/stbarbaramuirhead

mssion  logo   jpg

The Redemptorist Mission Prayer

Father,  Pour out your Spirit upon us. Grant us a new vision of your glory,  a new experience of your power, a new faithfulness to your Word, and a new consecration to your service, that your love may grow among us and your Kingdom come through Christ our Lord.

Amen