" I had to write to let you know how much I enjoyed your Parish Mission. It was a wonderful opportunity for me to renew my faith and to put my life in perspective again. Thank you for your sermons on God’s love and forgiveness "
A parishioner Mansfield
  • A mission with the Redemptorists
  • Out on a mission
  • Our Missioners
  • Our Missioners
  • Our Missioners
  • Our Missioners
  • Lay Missioner
  • Novena

Mission Calendar

Mission Calendar

Thursday July 11 - All Day
Lay People Retreat Friday July 12 - All Day
Lay People Retreat Monday July 15 - All Day
Retreat for Religious Tuesday July 16 - All Day
Retreat for Religious Wednesday July 17 - All Day
Retreat for Religious Thursday July 18 - All Day
Retreat for Religious Friday July 19 - All Day
Retreat for Religious Saturday July 20 - All Day
Retreat for Religious Sunday July 21 - All Day
Retreat for Religious Monday July 22 - All Day
Retreat for Religious

Parish Mission in Renfrew

 

Renfrew

 

Please click on the image to download the parish mission flyer with details of the mission itself.

mssion  logo   jpg

The Redemptorist Mission Prayer

Father,  Pour out your Spirit upon us. Grant us a new vision of your glory,  a new experience of your power, a new faithfulness to your Word, and a new consecration to your service, that your love may grow among us and your Kingdom come through Christ our Lord.

Amen