" Thank you for the superb Mission … "
A parishioner – Newport
  • A mission with the Redemptorists
  • Out on a mission
  • Our Missioners
  • Our Missioners
  • Our Missioners
  • Our Missioners
  • Lay Missioner
  • Novena

Mission Calendar

Mission Calendar

Saturday February 8 - All Day
St Francis de Sales- Parish Mission Prep Sunday February 9 - All Day
St Francis de Sales- Parish Mission Prep Monday February 10 - All Day
St Francis de Sales- Parish Mission Prep Saturday February 22 - All Day
St Crona's Dungloe- Parish Mission Sunday February 23 - All Day
St Crona's Dungloe- Parish Mission Monday February 24 - All Day
St Crona's Dungloe- Parish Mission Tuesday February 25 - All Day
St Crona's Dungloe- Parish Mission Wednesday February 26 - All Day
St Crona's Dungloe- Parish Mission Thursday February 27 - All Day
St Crona's Dungloe- Parish Mission Friday February 28 - All Day
St Crona's Dungloe- Parish Mission

Parish Mission in Tranent

Fr Kieran Brady C.SsR and Fr Tom MacCarte C.Ss.R are giving a parish mission in Trenent,  It is in in East Lothian, near Edinburgh, all Welcome to tonight's  (1st October) and tomorrow's sessions.

This afternoon Fr Kieran has been visiting the school . Tweet from the school below (click on it for the full Tweet with photo)

 

 

Peterboroughmission

 

Please click on the image to download the parish mission flyer with details of the mission itself.

mssion  logo   jpg

The Redemptorist Mission Prayer

Father,  Pour out your Spirit upon us. Grant us a new vision of your glory,  a new experience of your power, a new faithfulness to your Word, and a new consecration to your service, that your love may grow among us and your Kingdom come through Christ our Lord.

Amen